Please enter the text in the same order as shown in the Image below
Take Courses
Get Certified
Attend Events
Explore Resources

Nominate Now! DRI Awards of Excellence Nomination Deadline Is February 15!

January 24, 2013 Leave a comment dridrive
Nomination Pic
The Awards of Excellence
Categories are:
  • Program Leader of the Year (Private Sector)
  • Program Leader of the Year (Public Sector)
  • Program Leader of the Year (Non-Profit Sector)
  • Consultant of the Year
  • Industry Newcomer of the Year
  • Team of the Year
  • Lifetime Achievement Award
  • Strategy of the Year
  • IT Infrastructure Award
  • Response and Recovery of the Year
  • Continuity Awareness Award
  • Service Provider of the Year
  • Planning Software of the Year
  • Notification System of the Year


You are invited to participate in DRI International’s Awards of Excellence to honor individuals and corporations who are leaders and innovators within our profession. This event will recognize those who have achieved a level of excellence in the fields of continuity management, technology recovery (DR), and crisis management. The challenges associated with building a successful business continuity management program are many and we strongly believe that as a global continuity management training and certification organization, it is our duty to recognize and celebrate excellence.For a list of awards categories and a description of each, click here. To nominate, log in to your MyDRI account and click on the Awards of Excellence option on the top right of the screen. And here is a list of FAQs.

The awards will be presented as the culmination of the DRI International Conference at the Awards of Excellence Gala Dinner to be held at the Downtown Philadelphia Marriott Hotel in Philadelphia, on Thursday, June 6, 2013. Nominations are due by February 15, 2013.

To assure a fair and unbiased assessment of all applicants, we have established a process that allows for blind judging by senior industry professionals drawn from amongst the most highly respected organizations, to independently judge the nominees in each category.

For more information, contact the Awards Team by calling (866) 542-3744 or via email