Please enter the text in the same order as shown in the Image below
Take Courses
Get Certified
Attend Events
Explore Resources

Lifetime Achievement and Service Provider of the Year Finalists Announced: Vote Today!

November 22, 2013 Leave a comment dridrive

2-29 Drive VOTE Pic

We are pleased to announce the finalists in the two online voting categories in the 2014 DRI International Awards of Excellence. The categories decided online by popular vote are: Lifetime Achievement and Service Provider of the Year.

To vote, you must be a DRI-certified professional in good standing. Simply log in to your MyDRI account and visit the “voting booth” to cast votes in these two important and exciting categories. Voting ends on March 15, 2014.
DRI Awards of Excellence are awarded in 14 categories that recognize those who have achieved a level of excellence in the fields of continuity management, technology recovery (DR), and crisis management through a nomination and judging process. The final presentations will be made at the Gala Dinner during the DRI2014 conference at the Hyatt Regency in Atlanta, GA, on Tuesday, May 20, 2014.
The finalists in the online voting categories are:
Lifetime Achievement Award
Clyde Berger
Edward (Ted) Brown
John Dalisky
Debra Dillon
Mark Haimowitz
Frank Perlmutter
David Plufge
James Price
Tonya T. York
Service Provider of the Year
Bowhead Systems Management (BSM)
Rentsys Recovery Services
SunGard Availability Services
TAMP Systems