Please enter the text in the same order as shown in the Image below
Take Courses
Get Certified
Attend Events
Explore Resources

Hurry – The Awards of Excellence Nomination Deadline is Coming Fast!

December 4, 2015 Leave a comment dridrive

DRI Award 2014It’s your last chance to nominate yourself or a colleague for a 2016 DRI Award of Excellence — the final deadline is Dec. 15. If you’ve been waiting to turn yours in, wait no more!

These awards recognize leaders and innovators in continuity management, technology recovery, and crisis management — including you, your organization, and the people you work with.

To get started, log into your MyDRI account, where you can fill out this nomination form.

The winners will be announced at #DRI2016, Mar. 6-9 in Atlanta, GA, and be a part of the Awards of Excellence gala dinner. Click here to register for the event of the season!

The award categories:


  • Program Leader of the Year (Private Sector)
  • Program Leader of the Year (Public Sector)
  • Program Leader of the Year (Nonprofit Sector)
  • Consultant of the Year
  • Industry Newcomer of the Year
  • Team of the Year
  • Lifetime Achievement Award


  • Strategy of the Year
  • IT Infrastructure Award
  • Response and Recovery of the Year
  • Continuity Awareness Award


  • Service Provider of the Year
  • Planning Software of the Year
  • Notification System of the Year

Nominations are collected via a secure, online voting system. The blind judging process ensures winner selection remains impartial.