Please enter the text in the same order as shown in the Image below
Take Courses
Get Certified
Attend Events
Explore Resources

2016 DRI Awards of Excellence Winners Announced!

March 9, 2016 Leave a comment dridrive

DRI Award 2014DRI International is proud to announce the winners for the 2016 DRI International Awards of Excellence, presented at DRI2016: The Professional’s Conference in Atlanta, GA, on March 8, 2016. Congratulations to each deserving winner and finalist!

These coveted awards recognize individuals and organizations who have achieved a certain level of excellence in the fields of continuity management, technology recovery, and crisis management. Winners are in bold:


Program Leader of the Year (Private Sector)

  • Anthony Pizzitola, Jones Lang LaSalle
  • Pauline Williams-Banta, The Energy Authority
  • Ashvin Parankusha Narasimha Murthy, GalaxE Solutions Inc.

Program Leader of the Year (Non-Profit Sector)

  • Bennie Moore, Federal Reserve Bank of Richmond
  • Ray Bonilla, Kaiser Permanente

Consultant of the Year

  • Christopher Duffy, Strategic BCP
  • Sohail Khimani, Booz Allen Hamilton
  • Joe Rossman, CSC

Industry Newcomer of the Year

  • William Kearney, Cameron International
  • Syahril Aziz, MyCrypto

Team of the Year

  • Exelon Corporation
  • Hagerty Insurance
  • Aon Service Corporation

Lifetime Achievement Award

  • Frank Perlmutter, Strategic BCP
  • Ashvin Parankusha Narasimha Murthy, GalaxE Solutions Inc.
  • Brian Miller, Vanguard EMC Inc.
  • Robert Connors, Raytheon
  • Ted Brown, KETCHConsulting


Response and Recovery of the Year

  • Exelon Corporation
  • Commercial International Bank – Egypt

Continuity Awareness Award

  • Phoenixville Office of Emergency Management
  • SB Crisis Consulting
  • Amdocs Inc.


Service Provider of the Year

  • PricewaterhouseCoopers Malaysia
  • Northrop Grumman

Planning Software of the Year

  • ClearView Continuity
  • GlobalSUITE – Business Continuity
  • Continuity Logic

Notification System of the Year

  • Send Word Now
  • Regroup