Please enter the text in the same order as shown in the Image below
Take Courses
Get Certified
Attend Events
Explore Resources

Who's Your Pick? Nominations for the 2017 Awards of Excellence Open Soon!

July 29, 2016 Leave a comment dridrive

Awards of ExcellenceGet ready: the nomination period for the 2017 DRI Awards of Excellence will open on August 15. Start thinking now about the resilience professionals, teams, or service providers you want to shine a well-deserved spotlight on!

When the nomination period opens, you’ll get to make the case for deserving candidates — including yourself — by completing and submitting the simple, streamlined nomination form by December 1.

Then on February 28, 2016, be sure to attend the awards gala dinner at DRI2017 at the Golden Nugget in Las Vegas, NV to cheer on the finalists.

The Award Categories:

  • Program Leader of the Year (Private Sector)
  • Program Leader of the Year (Public Sector)
  • Program Leader of the Year (Non-Profit Sector-501(c)(3)
  • Consultant of the Year
  • Newcomer of the Year
  • Lifetime Achievement Award (Voted online)
  • Team of the Year
  • Response and Recovery of the Year
  • Product/Service Provider of the Year (Voted online)