Please enter the text in the same order as shown in the Image below

Vote Now for the Lifetime Achievement and Product/Service Provider of the Year Awards!

December 13, 2021 Leave a comment DRI Admin
If you are a DRI Certified Professional in good standing, you are eligible to vote for the 2022 Lifetime Achievement and Product/Service Provider of the Year Awards!
Log into your DRI account, and click on the “Vote Now!” tab to make your selections. Don’t wait – the voting period closes Jan. 7.
Then join us on Feb. 15 at the DRI Awards Gala dinner and reception to see if your choice is a winner!
The Finalists
Lifetime Achievement Award:
  • Ahmad Alkhafaf
  • Nate Bridges, MBCP
  • Wasim Malik, MBCP
  • Frank Perlmutter, CBCP
  • Leah Sawyer, MBCP
  • Daman Dev Sood
  • Michele Turner, MBCP
  • Manuel Violante, MBCP
  • Bobby Williams, MBCP
  • Brian Zawada, MBCP
Product/Service Provider of the Year:
  • Agility Recovery Solutions
  • Blackberry
  • Castellan Solutions
  • CLDigital
  • Continuity Innovations
  • Fusion Risk Management
  • iluminr
  • Infinite Blue
  • OnSolve
  • Pricewaterhouse Coopers
  • Rave Mobile Safety
  • Regroup Mass Notification
  • Veoci
DRI Certified Professionals in good standing: click here to vote now!

4 Parklane Boulevard
Suite 425
Dearborn, MI 48126

London Office
Tallis House
2 Tallis Street
London, EC4Y 0AB

©2024 DRI International, Inc. All Rights Reserved.